I'm So Done With Poloniex 😡 - What Exchange Should I Use Now?

Not only are they now holding my crypto in a transfer that they haven't executed, for five days, their customer service is also horrible. I've been annoyed on previous occations, when their site has been down. but this is just very upsetting.

Screenshot_2.png
Look at this bullshit. Five days ago? When I've already confirmed through email.

I've had a couple of issues with Poloniex in the past. But this time, they have outdone themselves.

I transfered some crypto to Coinbase. They usually send a confirmation emai, so I confirmed and waited.
Usually this is only taking a couple of hours, or less.

This time, the transaction didn't happen. It says "awaiting approval". It's done that for five days now.
And they answered my email with an answer with an automated answer to what they probably thought I was having issues with.

When I replied "did you even read my email?", I got no reply.

So Poloniex now has all my money and is not responding to me.
What echange should I switch to? Bittrex?

I am not fast, but I am furious.

Angry-Susanne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now