RE: RE: Aelf coin
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aelf coin

RE: Aelf coin

I'll look at it again tomorrow, to be honest I was a bit flippant and quick to condemn. I look at about 20 whitepapers a day and I have checklists for projects that appear viable, I probably skimmed this pretty fast. This doesn't tick a lot of boxes for me but MAYBE it's an awesome project poorly wrapped.

The main questions I have are:

Tell me what your project does concisely in one second

Show some evidence that your project is more than an idea and you have the capability to deliver.

I don't see good answers here, sorry... like I say, I'll look again and amend if appropriate. BTW, everything is the "EOS/Ethereum/bitcoin" of China, or an "ethereum killer". It doesnt mean shit if no one is committing on github.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center