Bitcoin Is Steady...So Far!

Someone reminded me that, although there are many that love Litecoin, there are many that would love similar information posted about the almighty Bitcoin. So here is a quick little check-in about how Bitcoin has started the day. It's about 9:30 here in Boston and Bitcoin is looking healthy. Strong? Kinda..but I think that we will see more activity throughout the day and DEFINITELY into tomorrow and the end of the week. Check out one of my recent blogs here pertaining to TAXES!

Anyways...
Bitcoin is at about $8,097 right now, which is up by $173 and 2% . Strong...Kinda! This shows some signs of movement in either directions (I think) in the short term. After that I think we might see some stability around here before the next roller-coaster ride!

Screenshot (4).jpg

I upgraded for the little girl. No more cone of shame...she has something a little more comfy. I'm sure she won't be wearing it long!

IMG_9275.JPG

Thanks for reading.

Please feel free to Upvote, ReSteem, Follow, Comment, Love or Hate!

I do this for fun and for learning. I'm no professional. Quite the opposite, I'm actually a knucklehead. Read with caution :)
-Respect

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center