RE: RE: My thoughts on government regulations and cryptocurrency
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on government regulations and cryptocurrency

RE: My thoughts on government regulations and cryptocurrency

I think people are wanting to have their cake and eat it too, meaning they want the government to stay out of their crypto business but at the same time have them involved to protect retail investors. I believe people should be responsible for their own money, do a lot of research before actually investing a single dollar, and then invest. I recently saw someone in a YT video say they lost their life savings in bitconnect. (This man had a child with autism to take care of allegedly). In what world do you gamble your money away like this? Especially when you have someone to take care of? 100% peoples' faults in my opinion. When you come into this space, you know the risks involved. Why would you complain or blame someone else when your plans fell through and you lost all your money?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center