if this were true!


In this few days of plunging prices, I just happened to be checking my own steemit wallet. I still recall the time before writing and earning the rewards that I was probably more than 4x the balance higher, or even more. So it's like i'm losing money as I create content haha. Let's see how it goes.

Ā 

Anyway, I was just glancing through and I saw this 'bug'? Or maybe it's just a new feature I don't know about. but look at how many digits there are. I wish my account were this huge! I think even the richest man in the world doesn't have this much money haha.

Ā 

Check this in your own wallets! Do you see this as well?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/23/if-this-were-true/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now