My Three Favorite Alt-Coins For Day Trading

I had someone ask me what some of my favorite alt-coins are for day trading. These are typically the coins I go to first and generally have confidence in. Overall, they are sound investments on the long term as well.

To start out the list is DigiByte (DGB). I like this coin for it's overall low price and steady pace. I try to only day trade it when the trading volume is up. Otherwise, I look for bargains during lulls (such as right now) where I can buy for a bit longer period.

My number two spot goes to Siacoin (SC). Again, this coin has a low overall price. The trading volume is generally higher than DGB lending to a bit faster pace. As with DGB, this is a coin I have confidence in on the daily. As of me writing this, trading is slowing down, so there may be some bargains to be had.

Number three is OmiseGO (OMG). This is just a great overall coin to have confidence in. The price is generally higher, but it has a decent trading volume.

All of these are great for investment as well as day trading.

Buy the dips.

Upvote
Resteem
Follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now