D5 - Decentralize in 5 (minutes)

Like the title reads, we are D5

It is wonderful to see the crypto currency world explode in these last few months. I remember, and i think many of you can relate, a few years ago when we were watching and following bitcoins course, many of us could not find a person on the same wavelength as us to be able to say to them: HOLY SHIT THIS TECH IS AMAZING, IT WILL CHANGE THE WORLD.

I remember personally being in university and telling my housemates and the people around me BITCOIN, BLOCKCHAIN guys, the f***in shit! However the only response i seemed to receive was something like "meh.... just another thing"

No! It is not just another thing... This is just as big as the discovery of the telephone and the internet! Really, as a conspiracy theorist since 2008, if you had told me, there is a new technology that can rival BANKS and many other corporations i would say to you "ye right.... They can invent the flying carpet before they beat the banks". As such i am so happy to say, WOW there actually is technology that is shattering the state of affairs as they are now.

Many times I say to people: "These techy geeky guys that work on computers all day, came up with a serious solution." Now when i say "techy, geeky," at the moment I say this with the highest respect possible, because these people have created game changing software and technology.

RESPECT to you guys, whoever you are, wherever you are, you are my HEROES in this decentralized revolution.

As you guys can imagine I was a bitcoin fan. Now i am a general crypto fan. As you can imagine, holding btc has helped me and my family greatly in the last few months. Many people around me, my social networks etc, have all been asking me about bitcoin and crypto (mainly because i was too over excited by it). As such, me and my friends decided to go forward and make a series of informational video on crypto.

We do this because it benefits us, YOU and decentralizes the power structures that occupy our society.

I hope you find our series useful, i hope you can relate and we wish to assist you on your journey towards crypto. Please upvote, share, resteem and comment!

Thank you and peace

So far we have 3 episodes to the list.

Introduction (for those who like background information!)

Episode 1: Importance of bitcoin and the blockchain

Episode 2: What is the blockchain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now