MY PERSONAL TOP 5 CRYPTO YOUTUBERS TO WATCH

#boxmining #datadash #crypto-investor #davidhay #sunnydecree
Hey guys as this new cryptocurrencies world is kind of hard to understand it might be hard for some of us to know which coin is good, which is bad or which one is a scam (bitconeeect) I have decided to make a personal list of my top 5 youtubers in cryptocurrencies. My main criteria is sincerity and transparence when I'm making this list.

steemit backgrround.jpg

Since I've started my journey in the crypto world ( almost 2 months of consistent activity ) I have been very confused. What is a blockchain, what to look for when investing in a coin, the latest news etc. I have got into trouble by following wrong people and losing my time watching "crypto experts" having 10-15 minutes video on how they just reinvest some cash in bitconnect. Sadly, I've been a loser too in bitconnect, but hopefuly it was just 60$ as I just wanted to test the platform at first and I didn't have the enough information to holdmyself from doing it.

Without a further ado I will present you the youtubers that gave me a lot of insights about cryptoworld:

  • DataDash YT - a really cool transperent guy who is talking about his opinion on latest crypto news and shares a lot of trading informative content; I don't know of any official steemit account of him.
  • Boxmining YT - an implicated folk who knows how to present daily crypto news and controversial subjects in a cool to watch mannor; @boxmining
  • CryptoInvestor YT - anonymous guy who looks ahead and always tries to see the both sides of story; @cryptovestor
  • David Hay YT - long term investor who has some nice to listen cool, long talks; @davidhay
  • sunny decree YT - a guy who is really close to the community, does short explanatory POV videos on the present crypto debates; @foodnature

Please note that this is a personal list, I don't want to denigrate any crypto youtuber that is not on the list. I'm sure that there are a lot of cool crypto youtubers that have potential.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now