Some upcoming Tron Dapps! Days away!

qp4s2d.jpg

Hello I wanted to tell you about some new Tron Dapps games that are scheduled to begin very soon.

I have found these dapps through randomised airdrops. I recently noticed I received some new tokens in my tronwallet, after acknowledgement I began to search the Web for these tokens, I searched tronscan and found these sites.

https://tronbirds.fun/?node=TDXFG9d4cXoqt7j7Yq6XmxBYgAJxvcURmu

(this game has begun but still very new)

https://delfin.pw/?node=TDXFG9d4cXoqt7j7Yq6XmxBYgAJxvcURmu

Tron birds is due to start in the next days, there is a timer on the page.
To use these dapps you need either tronwallet or tronlink wallet and view pages through the wallet browser.

After you begin the game you buy earring power like the idea of cloud mining, also every purchase gives you tokens which you can keep. Of freeze, I tend to freeze as you get paid divs daily in tron for freezing (you can unfreeze at any time).

New Dapps are worth getting in on early as it will give you maximum earnings potential.

Since I delving into the crypto world I have grown a love for it and as a bonus I am earning consistently.

Thanks for reading I will keep you all updated on anything new I find.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now