All aboard the BAT train. Chooo chooo!

We've seen a 20% rise in the price of BAT today. One reason for that may be that yesterday, the BAT (Basic Attention Token) team posted an update on their Mercury Beta on github.
Click here for the post.

In the post you can see a few screenshots of the BAT integration into the Brave browser, as we take a step further along the roadmap. Below you can see the micro-donations screen, with BAT integration. 


Importantly for me, they talk about how people will be able to buy in / cash out of BAT with FIAT on a 3rd party website.

" This plaform supports BAT, fiat currencies (such as USD, EUR, GBP, etc.), and crypto currencies. The platform also provides
US ACH and wire transfer services for fiat currencies. "

It's great to hear that in the near future, we'll have a BAT to FIAT platform, which puts BAT a long way ahead of most alt-coins in terms of mainstream integration. I have said for a long time that BAT will be many people's first toe in the water of cryptocurrency and I'm happy to see this payment gateway at this early stage.


In terms of investment, I believe we'll see a significant spike in the price of BAT once it is integrated into Brave. I have already written a (long) blog about why I am all in on BAT. You can see that blog below.

"Why I'm all in on BAT".

Please check out that blog and read through BAT's github post to see how they're developing.

If you have any questions about BAT, feel free to comment below. I've got nothing to do with the team but I'll try and help none the less.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center