EP 4 - Ponzi ... mon amour - aka Metizer.

Any page (99.98% of them) that starts with 2% profit / day, ROI 20 days - it's a ponzi scheme. Zinc7, Carbon7, brain-impulse and each day new version of the same thing promise you wealth but you should know by now ... it's a scam.

So was with Metizer but there is profit to be made if you're at the very beginning of the process. And I joined that website in the first week.

3,7 THs with 35 $ or 1 cent per GHs. Yeap ... is this good? Hellll yeeeeeeah it was, for two months it was all good, people investing bitcoins after bitcoins, making crypto like a Chinese factory.

Everyone was winning ... including me, and I took out Dogecoins, 2000 a day - and it was good. I ended up with 120.000 doge, the good thing was that Doge skyrocketed from 0,00022 to 0,0030 - damn it was goooood.

But like any good fairy tale was about to end, and it was painful, people invested millions of dollars and crypto in that page.
And that could be a good ending of my story, I would have 1,5 ETH today ... but I was too dumb at that point, only good thing was that EOBOT started to piss me off with their fees and after several days of alternative mining I've found Genesis mining.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center