CryptoHunt Game

While out hunting for an ICO to invest in the other day I came across this one: CryptoHunt

CryptoHunt: www.cryptohuntgame.comB4ACD728-3ABE-4EF0-AB05-5179245455EC.jpeg

Straight out of the Whitepage:

“For simplicity’s sake, we can say that the game itself is conceptually similar to Pokemon Go in that players run around the real world and capture virtual objects. The biggest difference from such games is in the financial side - users will earn cryptographic CryptoHunt tokens built on the Ethereum platform as a reward for completing interesting, educational, and challenging outdoor missions and puzzles, and for trading unique items with other players.”

I poked around in the Telegram page like I do while researching any coin I invest in. First thing I noticed was that the team is THERE. They are interacting with the potential investors. Giving advice and better yet taking advice. They are truly trying to build a community with and within this game.

I can honestly see myself playing this game with my kids. Teaching them about the world of crypto because we all know the teachers aren’t going to. I’ve shown my kids the website and some of the videos on YouTube and they are very excited to play the game. To be honest so am I.

So if you are reading this go check out their website. Read the whitepage. Join the Telegram channel and consider jumping in on this ICO to get the CryptoHunt Game off the ground and out into the world.

Can you think of a better way to spread the word about crypto than in a way that is fun and engaging? To top it off they will actually be able to find and spend Crypto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center