BITCOIN IS UP, STEEM.IT IS UP, AND THAT'S ALL CRYPTO SAVAGES CARE ABOUT

I just joined steem.it yesterday but I can see already that the only thing that earns are posts about crypto currency. My first impression is this is like a 30 ft. stack of newspapers and to find anything you got to sort through the pile. What if you wanted to see how to build a rocket stove, or make colloidal silver, or what 'weeds' are actually food and medicine, good luck you'll be scrolling forever, but say 'crypto' and there are 20 pages at your feet. I planned on posting about my rocket stove I've been running for 3 yrs now, and the colloidal silver I make at home, and the many uses of the wild weeds grow in the yard for free, but what's the point, nobody cares if it doesn't say something about crypto currency it gets no attention. When the collapse of the current economic system comes for real( and this is what's driving the crypto price up) most of you will freeze, get sick, and starve and then you'll wish you paid attention. In a prolonged grid down scenario your internet access is going to be gone and then what will you do? I guess i will eventually go ahead and post my rocket stove, and show how to make colloidal silver but I feel like I'm wasting my time, talking to the wall.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now