The way of Crypto and how I see it, Bitconnect went bye bye

What's up y'all,

Recently there has been a lot of hype in the crypto world, the marked crawled and bitconnect dieded. I personally invested in bitconnect 180$ saw it from Trevon, now I am not saying he made me do it I did it cause i wanted to. Obviously money doesn't grow on trees so of course it smelled fishy from the getco but it's a risk that we have to assume if we want to go forward and i assumed the risk and by all means I am not saying Trevon cat fished me into Bitconnect. I still have the coins that they gave me for my investment in the wallet i didn't sell because it was not worthed and I hope all of you did the same, it will recover and we will get the money back not all but most of it and as I see on bitconnectx they are valued at 150 USD. So in the future things like this should make you think a bit before investing your life savings because it can backfire and you might lose everything.
I am not hatin on anyone who promoted this, everyone is about making money be the responsible person that you need to be and make your own decisions.
HODL the coins and hopefully we will get some back.
Now what about hashflare.io I am so curious about when that is going to explode because as I see it you can buy a ton of hash power and they are always keen to sell more, Genesis Mining are out of stock for weeks now but Hashflare always selling, let me know in the comments below what do you think.

<3 Some crypto a day keeps the fiat away :))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center