Steem - Taking Off! An artist who is into Cryptos celebrates 2018!

I thought I would just write about how excited I am for 2018.

Steem Lifting Me Up...

Yes I am floating and enjoying the view!

Steem is so up while I am writing this post over $5 ... so amazing and about time.

I don't think there is a platform that is more used and enjoyed on blockchain than Steemit. The value should have been going up for a long time, but when these things happen is totally out of our control. So happy!

In fact in the New Year of 2018 I am going to get back to my drawings... some step by steps and even dying to get back into my painting.

So in celebration for Steem - and for the New Year I thought I would post an image to celebrate!

Favourite Creators Are Also Soaring!

I have always admired Dan Larimer (Steem and Steemit) and Charlie Lee (Litecoin) are finally being appreciated for the amazing work they have done.

steem-lifting-me-up copy.png

Celebrate The Wonderful Crypto Events Going On!

Really eager to get to work in the coming year - 2018 will be fantasalicious... ha ha !

steemit-logo-withsteemlogo-small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center