Finally I received my sentinel NFC card

img_0.20857788826586632.jpg

It was really quick to be honest. In one week i get my sentinel NFC card so i can now geomine x12 faster.

For those who dont know what is this, coinsapp is a mobile app like a maps where u can geomine some tokens where ever u go.

img_0.0570193065647324.jpg

I started to use this app few months ago just for fun, but now I keep using it since i have to travel every day so i can collect more and more.
But the good news is that u can earn with it even u are at home if u set up a home base.
So this app can fit everyone's needs.

U can withdraw your coins to kucoin and exchange it for XYO tokens or redeem a gifts.

If u are interested and wanna give a try than pls. Use my link to sign up 😊

https://coin.onelink.me/ePJg/a141606

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency