Which coins are you Proof of Stake coins are you holding??

Good Evening Steemians,

I am still what I consider to be  pretty new to crypto and I am just getting into the offline storage and rewards programs that some of the coins have.  I see that each coin has a different time frame for Vesting or Aging the coin before you get any rewards.  I also see that each coin has a different ROI%.

My question to my fellow Steemians is,  What Proof of Stake coins are you holding and seeing a good ROI.  I know that a lot of times what they say is not actually what you get.   So I am looking for actual results from investors before I get too much into the wrong coins..

A couple of the coins I just set up are NLC2, EMBER and RDD..  The coins are still aging right now though so I don't have any results.

Thanks for your help in advance..


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center