Electronero - Electroneum Hardfork Going Live

So Electronero (ETNx) hard forked from Electroneum (ETN) today, and the mainnet is going live as I type this. Electronero has received a lot of flak from people claiming they are a scam because of unknown developers, and the die-hard nature of Electroneum holders.
nero-logo.png There is no real evidence that this fork is a scam. The developers have made it clear they are interested in the privacy portion of the Electroneum coin, and that they feel the developers of Electroneum have dropped the ball as of late when looking at pretty much every aspect.

They refuse to communicate with their community,
They continuously claim the community is what has hurt ETN,
They do not seem to have a dedicated dev team/the dev team is not competent,
They are removing privacy features from the coin,
They have failed pretty much every promise or deadline they have made while claiming the contrary.

Electronero aims to correct these oversights. I am not sure what to expect. I do hold Electroneum, so I do hold Electronero now. I am hoping both programs do great as an investor. But I will wait to pass judgment. I currently have my miners pointed at Electronero to see how their blockchain works when Mainnet is released.

I will post some more as I get more information.

Please resteem, follow, and upvote!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now