Crypto.com Referral campaign - Earn $50 just for signing up!

cryptocom.png


Cryptocurrency exchange crypto.com is holding a pretty high-value referral campaign, were they give out a free $50 in crypto, just for signing up. I was able to fully claim and withdraw $50 worth of Ethereum, after I was verified and traded a little bit.

The only catch is, that you first need to trade around 25 dollars worth of cryptocurrency, before the free $50 is unlocked. Honestly, if they weren't running this massive campaign, I'd probably not use crypto.com.

Trade limits are too high!

At first, I thought it was enough to just buy €10 worth of crypto to unlock the free $50, which was wrong. While you can indeed deposit any amount you'd like, all of their coins have pretty high minimum buy amounts. To be on the safe side, you need to load up your account with around 20 - 25 dollars minimum.

Otherwise you get the following error when you try to trade:

image.png

Automatic Trading Strategies

Now, this is a feature I do find pretty useful. On the crypto.com app, you can set up automated trading strategies, for a low as $20. I've tried this out with $50 and I am looking to get around 8% profit with that, as soon as the term completes.


Take advantage from the offer!

Honestly, there are far better exchanges out there, that's for sure. Though this is literally just free $50 that you can get without going through too much hassle. If you sign up through my referral link, we both get $50. If you have any questions, feel free to PM me on Discord: Daan#4869

Sign up via my referral link:
https://platinum.crypto.com/r/7mhs3qvb3n

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center