Power Up! Koho Rewards Update

First Reward Redemtion/Power Up

Recently I started using my Koho Card for buying cryptocurrencies without fear of giving up a credit card that could potentially be a huge financial mistake.
31D5BF63-A55E-424B-B089-915090F2C0B3.jpeg

I have redeemed my first reward of $1.43 on my Koho prepaid Visa Card in the form they call Power Ups.

For a much more in-depth look into the features of the Koho Card Click Here for my full write up. I will however give a quick overview!

Features

  • ABSOLUTLY NO FEES, never get a charge, card is free, they even refunded my canceled e-transfer fee from the bank onto my card when I ENTERED THE PASSWORD WRONG
  • Chip & Tap Capable
  • Load with E-Transfer or Linked Bank Account
  • Cash Back .5% in what they call Power Ups
  • Off Switch in the Koho app so you may disable and enable the card for whatever reason
  • Spending Habits track your spending habits and create automatic savings goals
  • Support Staff is by far the best I have seen yet, 10 min response time anytime of the day!

So in short if you want to avoid leftover balances on your prepaid gift cards, get cash back, never pay any fee too use your money online safely? Then you need to look into the Koho Card.

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to learn more about me or my cryptoverse journey!
If you wish too help me on my journey, Power please! Anything else will be converted anyhow, Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now