Leveled up 10x πŸš€on first week on Steemit for Cryptopreneurs πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

THE_PERFECT

When your friend on steemit helps you get sign up quicker in steemconnect.

  • Started up level 25
  • Yeah, my account got created but the most of the fee was actually send to this account wallet.
  • l 'm a plankton 🍀 or a minnow 🐠?
  • Felt like I was in the deep sea β›΅ with trying to learn how to do what on steemit.

Started making through the waves and felt was in a breakout.


There are many ways to be a cryptopreneur

βœ”οΈ Follow motivating steemians like @stackin and @elementm. They will pump you up with energy and inspire you to write and take actions as well

βœ”οΈ Do steemgig

βœ”οΈ Engage with the community of steemians and the world of crypto by posting valuable content of a certain topic or feedback that can help improve a fellow cryptopreneur

Results of my first week on Steemit


cryptopreneurforaweekonsteemit

  • Level 37 BC was on it every day and almost every hour...except time I gotta sleep πŸ“ˆ
  • More confident πŸ‘Œ and got the ropes of how way some things work on steemit ♨️
  • 🚩those that says f4f either on my blogs or on someone's blog that I like to read and comment on if they have been warned before
  • Starting to get rewards for upvoting, blogging, commenting, and sbd from winning steemgigs. πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Getting involved in the fun, and won some Steemgig contest and receive rewards


challenge_Accepted

Steem_Gig_Done_Screen_SHot

I did ask my friend on steemit who help make me this account to not do upvotes on my posts, RS, or comments. I wanted to see if able to pull this through by contributing to our steemit community

My goals for 2nd week:


πŸ”˜ Reach level 40 in helping out more steemians and cryptopreneurs
πŸ”˜ Do more cryptopreneur articles to get the people new to crypto pick up the term cryptopreneur
πŸ”˜ see Entrepreneurs turn to into Cryptopreneurs. Don't just blog. Follow thru actions. They gotta learn to socialize, how to use crypto, how crypto can one get, and make things happen.

🌊🌊So swim on those waves, Cryptopreneurs!!!🌊🌊


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now