REP/ETH TRADE SET UP

I've been scanning the charts looking for entry points for potential trades as the BTC fork drama unfolds. I ran across this and I thought I'd share. It looks like it gets a consistent bounce once it hits .0825 usually for a 17%-25% profit depending on how you scale in and out usually with a 2-4 day window before it tops out. Pay attention to the .095 level it may breakout if it moves past this level for a prolonged period. This point it seems to be its first resistance. Its price has been holding up pretty consistently in relation to ETH. I don't see ETH value reaching its ATH within the near future due to ICOs still dumping on exchanges. I think its an excellent time to accumulate REP/ETH. As it value will appreciate against ETH in the short term. I plan to accumulate ETH over the long term probably next 12-16 months bc i think ETH will reach new ATH between 450-600. Especially as ICO's face SEC rulings and oversight and speculators get burned by some of these sham operations.

With that being said Augur or REP is a solid project with a great team behind them. It is a more established prediction market based project with significant development time compared with newer projects launching. It has a beta product version. The volume on the coin is low-moderate depending on your trading account size. At the moment Kraken and Poloniex have the highest volume on REP/ETH pairs and REP/BTC pairs as well. But that is expected due to the current state of the market surrounding BTC. I'll be watching as this market develops over the next few hours and days and place my buys/ stagger my entry. Thanks for reading.

Up vote, resteem and comment. Please share your thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center