Ku-Coin Crypto Exchange Signups Are Open Again.

While Binance, Bittrex and other major exchanges dominate the market, consider using Kucoin as well.

Main advantages that I like, though YMMV;

If you Buy into Kucoins (KCS), you receive 50% "dividend" payments on the profit they make via existing crypto coins. This I think is the best feature. You get to accumulate crypto-coins, though miniscule amounts in the beginning, from across their platform, and spread your ownership of potential big winners in the future.

Granted, there has been complaints about dividends being skipped, whereas for me, I haven't seen that happen. So, buyer beware and your own DD.

If you would, please use my referral code https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=2M4uc

thank you!

steemit.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center