Today's currency changes and why you need to trade quickly

As we could see a huge deflation happened yesterday because of some factors as the huge ethereum crash ( here is an article who talk about it in a deeper way : https://steemit.com/ethereum/@felgabe/ethereum-crash-here-is-the-reasons )

Getting back to the topic we could see during the last 24 hours a huge deflation (going to -35% for some crypto)
Screenshot_1.png
(it increased because it's only my first thread and I didn't know I would write about)

But as we can see today was a huge inflation as a counterback :
Screenshot_28.png

By reading the curves we can say that it will raise again but not as much so there 's still a chance but it will soon be to late and you will need some times to watch a new crash.

Here was my first article so I'm sorry if it wasn't the best but follow me and stay tuned as I will find you the best info to trade and to earn a lot !

Big thanks if you upvoted it would really help me to do some deeper investigations to make greater topics!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center