Metizer.com is Gone Forever - GUESS i am the unlucky one :p

I have been thinking a lot about metizer.com lately, even when i started using it. Funny Thing is i kinda knew it was a scam website, I thought would be a good idea to invest about $20 and upgrade the speed, So it starts paying me out DogeCoins.

And well i was RIGHT enough, many people do get paid out this website. But hard luck for my day before yesterday i put a withdrawal of 12000 Doge to my wallet, It started showing as waiting...

In about 4-5 Hours later website stopped working altogether...

This isn't new to me actually this has happened before with in-mine.com, It was started this year itself, i thought even though it's a scam website should last at least for an year and in the meantime i can get some doge out from there... The moment i put withdrawal of about 6000 Doge. Website ran away...

Learnt my Lesson Though, Should not invest in anything until you have enough evidence of being a website to be legit...

I wanna know your guys thought on minegate.com org website, they seem good, have been online alot charge a very little fees compare to hashflare.io & genesis-mining.com

They do provide 50 GH/s for free on signup

LET ME KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS ON MINEGATE.org Please

Anyone wants to signup with 50 GHs Free link in below:
https://www.minegate.org/ref/bc155

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center