My Review of Brave Browser - Earning Free Crypto While Saving You Time!

brave.jpg

I've been using the Brave browser for just over a week now, and I completely love it!

I wanted to share this review with you in case you haven't switched over to Brave yet. It's built directly on Chromium, the source code for Google Chrome, yet they've included ad blockers directly into the browser. This is huge, because we deserve our privacy and we shouldn't have large tech companies selling our data behind our backs.

Because of these built-in ad blockers, Brave saves us time and money, as it lowers the amount of data we're using, and due to blocking ads, we save time on page loads!

Screen Shot 2020-06-02 at 10.05.36 PM.png

Before we talk about the earnings potential, let's look at these numbers! This browser has blocked nearly 20k ads and trackers!
We can see thats an estimated 17 minutes of page load time saved.

Those are some awesome benefits, which save you time and data alone. But the really cool thing about Brave is that you can opt in to view their ads, all of which pay you in BAT (Basic Attention Tokens)

Here's a sample of an ad notification that will pop up. All you have to do is click the ad and let the page load, and you'll be credited with BAT!

Screen Shot 2020-06-03 at 7.42.58 AM.png

Screen Shot 2020-06-03 at 7.48.39 AM.png

Check that out! Over 8 BAT earned already, and on top of that I'm using it on my phone as well, so I currently have gained over 11 BAT just from pretty much doing what I'm always doing on my computer!

To enable rewards, you'll want to click the BAT token image in the right of the search bar, and then use the toggle switches to be able to start receiving ads.

Screen Shot 2020-06-03 at 7.48.39 AM.png

Once a month, Brave will pay out the BAT tokens into your Uphold wallet, which you can sign up for free after getting the Brave browser.

I'm looking forward to my first payout on June 5th!

Again, if you use Google Chrome, you'll feel right at home with Brave due to the similar user interface and experience, and if you use Firefox or Safari, I'm sure you're going to love the features!

You can download the Brave browser for free right here!

I guarantee you won't go back to your old browser!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency