My Introduction Post

Hello Steemians

Im Tatenda and Im so excited to be here. You can upvote and follow me @brightjohn . I have a Youtube channel but something tells me that steemit is the way to go

My passion is in self development industry human connection, relationships, communication, and those are the main topics which I will be talking here on steemit and D-Tube

Please feel free to ask me any questions, give me feedback on my content, or simply say hello. I would particularly love to hear which topics interest you within the field of relationships and human connection: What do you struggle with the most? What do you look for in other people? Which relationships/interactions have changed you forever? What would you like to hear more about in the world? How do you connect with people in your life? What turns you on? How do you make friends? What makes you fall in love?

IM so grateful for having you all being part of steemit community, and thank you for receiving me with so much love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now