RE: RE: Why Lisk and Waves snap the new crypto on the scene, Byteball ! Because it is Free.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Lisk and Waves snap the new crypto on the scene, Byteball ! Because it is Free.

RE: Why Lisk and Waves snap the new crypto on the scene, Byteball ! Because it is Free.

The article is misleading, I own some Waves and it was the community that urged the team to use the ico found to collect Byteball. It was well known in advance and the revenues will be distributed to stakeholders in the next few weeks. Supernet did the same with the Komodo ico funds but they will be kept for development, I am a member there and I also urged for that. Personally I have only alts so I couldn't get any free BBs but I accept this fact and I'm not whining like a 3yo baby on Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center