I will buy all coins if I have much money

Screenshot_2018-01-17-08-13-02-47.png
My bitcoin wallet

There have been so many news and opinions talked about the value of many coins. What happen to the coins? That was the main question!

For me, if the asked for me what I will do, I am going to buy all of the coins if I have much money.

I just traded Bitcoins, Etherum, and Litecoins thru my bitcoin wallet and I got lost! Lol.

But if I have much money, I will buy all coins sold in the coin market caps. It is serious. I am not joking, man!

Screenshot_2018-01-17-08-13-33-91.png
My bitshares wallet

Why?

The value of all coins are ready to go faster then last week. You will see.

So? How about steem?

Steem is going to be more than 50usd on march!

Steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center