Daily Post

Introduction


Morning all, how are we all doing today? personally, my crypto isn't exactly doing too hot right now but that is what it is and there isn't much I can do about it but keep pushing on with my different projects and hope that I'll finally be able to earn some form of living from crypto.

I'm unemployed, have no degree and no car and no way to make a consistent income so I need to get my shit together. I've been trying my best but it feels like I'm running in circles, Like a hamster on a wheel. I know I'm getting somewhere and I can see the progress in the different things I apply myself to, It's just that none of it has actually given me any tangible returns yet but I can feel it coming on some level. I just have to wait.


Part 1 - Crypto (Not Financial Advice)

Markets are still down, nothing sold and I'm down to 280 USD, I don't think I need to go into where the losses are because they're all still loses


Part 2 - Projects

I haven't had as much time for my personal projects as I have other stuff to focus on but hopefully, by next week, they'll be back on track.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center