What measures can be taken to attract more females to cryptocurrency?

View the original post on Musing.io

Introduce them to steemit platform. As most of them makes posts on other social media platforms. Make them know that they could earn cryptocurrency engaging on steemit.

By the time they onboard steemit, they will learn and know more about cryptocurrency.

It worked for me because my knowledge about cryptocurrency has grown and keeps growing because of my engagement on steemit platform.

I have been able to hodl other cryptocurrencies apart from steem or sbd lately.

I watch growth of these cryptos and I am not disappointed about involving myself in crypto. I wished I had this knowledge earlier but it's not too late because compared within my circle, I am among the few that are involved in cryptocurrency.

So the idea is to make them start earning and hodling for free without investing in it and after understanding it, they can invest in it if they like.

# Hope this is helpful

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center