The Contrarian-Crypto Index™

8th January 2018

Reduced and rebalanced my portfolio today. Got them listed out with percentages nicely. Pretty sure I missed a few, but this is a good representation. You might ask if I'm just joking since I don't have Bitcoin and Ethereum as the majority. I'm not joking. You'd just have to take my word for it..

So my holdings can be characterised as highly risky as it's unusual. Barely any of the current top 10 coins. Why is Steem at the top? It's just what I use the most.. plain and simple. This is not to be taken as financial advice. Just wanna share for those who are interested. Use #crypto-portfolio if you plan on sharing yours :)

IMG_1154.jpg

IMG_1155.jpg

IMG_1156.jpg

IMG_1157.jpg

IMG_1158.jpg

Generated by Blockfolio: https://www.blockfolio.com/


Follow me @kevinwong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center