ZCash - ZEC - In case you missed it - Hovering around $400, after hitting $445 yesterday

I was so focused on ETH that I forgot about ZEC

ZEC Fire.jpg
Honestly, not one I've owned yet. But there's attention being paid to ZEC because, mostly, of its "zero-knowledge cryptography."

I'm kidding because I have no idea what zero-knowledge cryptography means, nor am I in a hurry to find out.

#ZCash and JP Morgan Chase's Quorum

This article on Forbes is a really good backgrounder, and a "follow the money" primer.

In other words, if the big boys are interested, it's likely something worth paying attention to.

ZCash Straight Up Fire.jpg

That chart, tho. Yikes?!

ZEC has gone 10x since March 1 - $39.42 was the price then. $400 the price now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center