RE: RE: My Failed TenX Investment / Coinbase Compensates Customers / New Dash Roadmap (The Cryptoverse #291)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Failed TenX Investment / Coinbase Compensates Customers / New Dash Roadmap (The Cryptoverse #291)

RE: My Failed TenX Investment / Coinbase Compensates Customers / New Dash Roadmap (The Cryptoverse #291)

Thanks for the video, I am interested in NXT could you tell me what you think of it ? It would be great if you could look at the chart in one of your future videos. Another crypto site that you might like to review is https://www.coindash.io/, i would like to be able to copy trade following people with more trading experience than me and this looks like it has great potential. Your opinion would be appreciated. Thanks again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center