RE: RE: [VIDEO] Happy BTC Pizza Day! What To Learn From Guy Who Paid $82 Mln For Pizza + New Tether Hits Bianance
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Happy BTC Pizza Day! What To Learn From Guy Who Paid $82 Mln For Pizza + New Tether Hits Bianance

RE: [VIDEO] Happy BTC Pizza Day! What To Learn From Guy Who Paid $82 Mln For Pizza + New Tether Hits Bianance

About BTC pizza day one can also buy BTC and spend it immediatly. That's what I do, if I can and want to pay in BTC I buy some BTC and spend it, if I want to buy some BTC to HODL I just buy and HODL. There are two different things. Maybe in a few years, if and when 1 BTC will be worth more than 100k$ (one can dream :-) ) I will spend my hodlings, but for now I just stick to buy and hodl OR buy and spend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now