My recent biggest decision

Hi steemians, since I joined steemit I've been all out on cryto-currency and the likes, the point is just finding a way on how I can invest now and profit greatly later. I'm sure like many of us, when I joined I did a lot of research just to understand what steemit was all about and also, to understand what steem dollar, steem, steem power, blocktrade, market, powering down, powering up and the likes were. After my research I decided that I'm gonna take steemit more serious because it holds a lot of promises. I also want to use this medium to thank my bosses @illuminatus, @steeve1122, @bat-junior, and @gbenga and also my mentors @jerrybanfield and @joeparys for making my journey so far much more easier than some other newbies who take a long time to receive coaching from the best.

My Recent Biggest Decision

Like I said earlier because of steemit I have been crazy on crypto-currency. I spend almost all of my time everyday making researches on it. But my decision is to invest greatly in bitcoin, ethereum, and steem. I know many may say, why invest in steemit when you can just make money and cash out; well, I have decided that instead of consistently cashing out i'll rather invest. It is known to us all that both steem, steem dollar, and bitcoin reduced drastically within the last two to three weeks, even though they are increasing back. Now the reason why I want to invest in them is because, after a long calculation, estimation, and research, i've learnt that cryto-currencies fluctuate from time to time but just think of this; if I should buy a bitcoin worth 100,000 naira as at now, in 6 months time if I decide to sell it i'll definitely make much more than I invested.

Finally, the world is drifting gradually to a cashless state. Very soon cash will no longer be needed or let's say the need of cash will be limited. But crypto-currency can be used anywhere in the world. Cypto-currencies around the world speaks one language, which means that you can use bitcoin to book an hotel anywhere without necessarily turning it to raw cash. I love cypto-currency and i'm willing to invest in it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now