Last reminder to enter CrypTalent Lottery, Week #5

Good morning steemit!! I have realized that there are many users more active in the morning period, it's 9 am here. We all know how the steemit new sections work, so I have decided to start varying the time I make my contests posts. Maybe that will help get them more exposure.

Cryptalent lottery is a contest that I hope would be open to all users. There are no talent criteria for entry, I just ask that entries be that of the user, no plagiarism. It also makes me grin when you identify the contest in your entry :D


TO ENTER

Simply make a short video of yourself performing any skill that you can demonstrate. My vision is that steemit will benefit from all sorts of silly content too, not just generic, trending skills ;) Plus I hope to help some new users get a foot in, in the very same way that I did, through contests!

So don't be afraid, Winners are chosen randomly so who knows what will happen!! Currently The prizes are a split of a 12 SBD pool, hopefully, as I become more badass on steemit, this will increase! All entrants will receive a split of the contest post earnings, just for entry. Check out the official submission post here to enter!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center