Cryptalent lottery!! All talent types and forms welcome!!

Friendly reminder to enter the Cryptalent lottery where anyone, no matter their skill level, can have a chance at winning one of three top prizes of SBD. Come for the fun, come for the money, come for the exposure, or just as a reason to make a good, top quality post!!

Every week, I hold a lottery draw to select the winners and it's all completely random!! Don't be shy, enter today!! Check out this week's original contest entry post for more details on how to enter and win. All talents are worth sharing with the world!!

PRIZES

Prizes will be awarded by random Draw using https://www.random.org/integers/ I will do my best to host draws at exactly 8pm EST, Monday, July 31st This will provide some legitimacy to the draws so you can know that I didn't just keep trying till I got the results I wanted ;)

1st PLACE - 5 SBD + 20% of liquid earning from this post

2nd PLACE - 4SBD + 15% of liquid earning from this post

3rd PLACE - 3SBD + 10% of liquid earning from this post

The remaining 55% will be split among ALL entrants.

I would like to clearly state that MUSIC is not the only talent that can be entered here so whatever you got, bring it!!

Banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center