Cryptalent week 4 - A cover of Lana Del Ray's "Born To Die"

Hello my fellow Steemian friends!

I'm back at ya again with a cover of Lana Del Ray's "Born To Die"

Not much to say here, I like this and a few other songs by her. I actually first heard this song done by the band Tiamat who decided to do this cover on their last album "Scarred People" and then heard her original version and listened to a few more of her tunes at that point. I'm not into modern pop at all really but she does have a unique voice that to me makes her rise above the rest.

Here's the other two versions, starting with her original and then Tiamat's remake after


 

Download the Steemit Artist Music Compilation - Volume One from @soundlegion

 https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-1-post-3-4-stats-download-original-music-from-steemit-community-53-steemit-artists 

 

Download my own original music here

https://morktra.bandcamp.com/PEACE MY FRIENDS! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center