Crowdsourcing Clarity, Episode 09: Looking for a simple and thorough explanation of EOS (10 SBD reward for most helpful answer)

EOS_Page.png

Well, the Steem Backed Dollars rewards have been sent out for the last installment of Crowdsourcing Clarity, and now your favorite residence "work smarter, not harder" advocate is back, requesting some new info.


Basically I want the whole run-down on EOS:

  • What is it?
  • Why should (or shouldn't) I invest in it?
  • How do I store it?
  • What else should I know about it?

What I do know:

  • It is now trading on Kraken.
  • (I think) it is related to the IOT.
  • Dan Larimer is involved.

Get at me, Steem-Os. I am eagerly awaiting your wisdom.

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center