HELP ME TO GET A LAPTOP ON MY BIRTHDAY (Crowd Funding)

image
Image Source


The progress you make towards any goal in life should not be measured by distance travelled, or by achievements unlocked, but by how much you’ve progressed towards becoming the person you really prefer to be. 🌟

We all have dreams and desires for our lives. We can all think of things we'd love to be, do, or have. But until we take action towards turning them into reality, they will remain just that: invisible thoughts and dreams.

The first step to making our dreams come true is setting goals. Deciding on what we want and setting a goal around it is the first thing we need to do if we want to turn our invisible dreams into tangible reality.

The goal of my life is simply be to set a lifetime intention of feeling better, more aligned with life, more in truth, more open to love and to be willing to do the work which regurlarly shows up for more of these beauties.

And, to become financially independent, which will greatly help me to achieve all that I wish and love to do in my life with complete freedom.

With that being said, My passions are self-developmen, reading books, writing poetry, spending time in nature, Sharing and teaching others how to be self aware, educate on how to become independent of society, love themselves and the lives they're given and set them financially free.

I see all things as tools to be used to achieve goals, so I attempt to find the most appropriate tools for me in order to reach such goals. So in a conversation I may be using language differently from others and that is because I have deemed it most fit for myself.

At present the tool which I think will help me greatly to achieve the goals set by me is a Laptop.

image
Me and my brother @invinciblelight, we both are using just our smartphone, as we don't have pc or laptop, which limits our ability to express ourselves more freely and expand ourselves more into our capabilities.

I see so much potential in this amazing community. And I am very grateful for being part of this. And I feel that I will get more close to my goals with the help of Steemit. I just need your help in getting our first laptop. The laptop I am planning to buy is Lenovo Ideapad 310, which is the best laptop under 500$ budget, in terms of specifications and overall performance.

Please help me to make a step towards my dreams. Kindly donate whatever amount you can. Upvote, Resteem this post for more support.

And yes, it's my birthday today. So, I will consider any support as a birthday gift. 🎁 Thank you very much in advance. ☺


image

πŸ…ƒπŸ„·πŸ„°πŸ„½πŸ„Ί πŸ…ˆπŸ„ΎπŸ…„ πŸ„΅πŸ„ΎπŸ… πŸ…πŸ„΄πŸ„°πŸ„³πŸ„ΈπŸ„½πŸ„Ά.

Love,
@starangel 🌟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center