RogueFighter E-Juice line business proposition

VapePower.jpg

My ideas have to become a reality! It has to be innovative! it has to be Rogue! So I thought of this great idea that i need my fellow steemians help with. As you all may know I am a avid vapor and I love good flavors of E-Juice. So i want to start and make my own line of E-Juice, I do have experience in making E-Juice so I can guarantee great taste and quality with unique flavors that you, yourself can build. From how much flavor you want in it to how much PG/VG ratio and also with nic levels. That is a legal matter and I need some proof that you are 18 or older to sell with nic so thats something im working out. I can offer great flavors to try and get my juice known to people. I need $80.00 to $100 to start and get all the required items that are seen here CLICK HERE this is where I am buying it from and would appreciate your help in this project I have. Everyone who has donated to the cause, will get a free sample of my E-Juice (if you would like).

Vapeshit.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE:https://www.google.com/search?biw=1920&bih=945&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=vape+images&oq=vape+images&gs_l=psy-ab.3...3652.5029.0.5180.0.0.0.0.0.0.0.0..0.0....0...1.1.64.psy-ab..0.0.0.Nij00xbg_LY#imgrc=fdmwX2iao84H0M:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now