Cleopatra Crocheted Loop Earing

I saw a video tutorial on facebook, since I don't know what to make, I decided to follow it! So here's my version of Crochet Loop earrings!

FB_IMG_1598061043314.jpg

I used 2mm crochet hook and indophil acrylic yarn, local yarn from our country. I bought the loop earring last December. The video is easy to follow so everyone who have knowledge about crochet can do it.

Stiches used in the pattern:
SC - Single Crochet
HDC - Half Double Crochet
DC - Double Crochet
ST - Stich
CH - Chain
SK - Skip

Here's how to do it:

  1. Make SC's in your loop earring. Do it until you fill the loop.
  2. Ch1 turn, make hdc in the top of every SC stiches.
  3. Ch4 turn, skip 1 hdc, HDC in the next st ch1. Repeat until you reach the last stitch.
  4. Ch1 turn. Sc on every ch space. Cut your yarn and Fasten off.

Do it also in the other loop earring. You can add beads or tassle to make your earring more beautiful and classy.

I hope you understand and follow my instructions. I'm sorry because english is not my mother tongue. But I posted the link of the video tutorial! You can see it below.

Here's what it's look when you wear it.

FB_IMG_1598061039964.jpg

Yes it's me! I'm sorry I don't know how to wear make up so this is my bare face. 😂

I enjoyed making this earrings. I don't always make one for myself but this one is for me. Haha! I guess I will make one again for my sister's, this will look good to them too.

Here's the link of the video: (This is directly from the owner of the video. I manage to see her site because of the watermark.)

https://www.instagram.com/p/BxCLWZwB2n3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

That's it! I hope everyone will love and start crocheting too. Because I assure you, this hobby is so amazing! Plus you can turn this to a business.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now