Best Two Scentences Creepy Stories

Let's share us your best two scentences stories!

  1. Last night I had a nightmare of losing my legs in a car accident,
    but the second I gain back concious it was not a dream it is a real memory.

  2. I was once considered the worst of the twins,
    but now I am the only child.

  3. I can't wait to be a mother,
    so I picked up a knife and opened my belly to see the baby.

  4. I swear I really heard my daughter calling my name in my ear,
    but my daughter is still not born yet.

  5. When I found "How to poison my wife" from my browser history,
    I immediately dropped the glass of water he handed me.

  6. I talked to my mother for hours,
    although I dont think she could hear me through covered soil.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center