Some owls - OWLSOME!

hoot1_1.png

Still 80 photos to choose and sort out. (Referring to my post before my previous post. My pre-previous post that is.)

Perhaps I should do something else than try to delete graffiti or flower photos.

Okay so I started to work with my creatures again, as for me playing with them is an excellent thing to do if I find myself being more or less braindead. As requested, I had a goat in my mind. But ended up with an owl. At least I see an owl here. An owl with a steampunk twist. Or should I say STEEMpunk twist. Do you see what I see? If it looks like a goat, then that's what I was aiming for.

So this is what I get when I try to do a goat.

hoot3_1.pnghoot4_1.png
hoot5_1.pnghoot7.png

Actually I lied a bit.

I saw the #owl potential in my creature 15 and didn't even try to resist transforming it in to an owl. If my creatures and Steem isn't something that I can do whatever I want with, whenever I want, then I don't know what is. So perhaps next time a goat creature will emerge.

CC BY 4.0 - Insaneworks

Oh look! I got four tweet birds in a row. BINGO!

4tweetsinarow.jpg

http://www.insaneworks.fi/olio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center