RE: RE: What I love about calligraphy
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I love about calligraphy

RE: What I love about calligraphy

I see this is your first post. I'm sorry to see that it was flagged but I suspect that it was flagged for simply being difficult to follow, short and with a photo that isn't your own.

I would like to encourage you to try again and mention that my first post was probably worse because I didn't have a photo at all. Your photo is actually nice, relevant and interesting but your story probably needed a little more padding.

Spaces help lazy readers to follow your work :)

Spaces are an easy way to pad out your post without adding a lot of work.

Apart from that I know a good georgedonnelly video I recommend every new comer should watch before they post anything.

It was part of a post entitled "Everything you Need to Get Started Fast with Steemit, Social Media that Pays"

I recommend subscribing to @georgedonnally also and best of luck. Not sure if Steemit will be the censorship resistant platform it was hyped to be but one can hope :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center