Crypto Art Challenge: IOTA and Van Goth's sunflowers

Hello friends. In this post I am participating in Crypto Art Challenge, in this edition with the cryptocurrency: IOTA. This challenge is sponsored by @sndbox and @creativecrypto. If you want to participate, you can see the guidelines here

Sunflowers logo iota.JPG

My source of inspiration is the works of the Dutch artist Vincent Van Goth, specifically in the series of works of sunflowers, for which this author is better known. When I see the IOTA logo, I imagine the figure of a flower, this logo is very beautiful and artistic, it has rhythm and harmony. And what better relationship with the sunflowers of Van Goth.

I tried to maintain the colors and use the logo to give texture and simulate spatula strokes. For its realization, use MS Paint and MS PowerPoint, I'll give you a sample of the Van Goth sunflowers below.

Fuente

If you want to know more about the work of Vincent Van Gogh you can visit the following websites:

https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Los_girasoles
https://www.vangoghgallery.com/painting/sunflowerindex.html

I hope that this work will be of your complete pleasure. Thanks for stopping to see my post.

Dark.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now