My entry to the Photo Filters And Effect Contest Wk5

Hi There.....Do you feel like it's high time to have some fun?

Wonderful..... So did I..... It is a great way to forget your worries for a little while..... Just play around with some great programs on the Internet and your day will be over before you know it 😊

And when you have done so save your result and all that's left to do is chitchat a bit..... In writing of course and in the meantime you can play around with your readers..... Make fun of them..... They love it..... Just don't say you got this from me 😇

Oh my..... Did I just write that down..... Too late now..... Actually not right now cause I am still writing..... But it will be once I publish this post 🙃

What I was trying to say is that I made another picture again by using a new program I downloaded https://www.nchsoftware.com/photoeditor/index.html..... And this is the result

IMG_20190915_123633.gif

Although I have to warn you mine is just a free trial..... I am not paying for any software just to play around with it..... No matter how much fun it is 😎

But can you see what it is..... It's a picture of me from last summer and I mixed it up with a dolphin..... So me aspiring to be a dolphin..... And what do you think..... Does the dolphin haircut suit me 😂

These were the 2 pictures I mixed together

IMG_20190915_123633.jpg

Tenerife 2009 allerlei 41.jpg

Now go..... Come on now gooooo..... What on earth are you waiting for..... Time for you to play around a bit..... Oh no, wait..... Waiiiit..... I haven't finished..... I still wanted to say Tx to @bliss11 for hosting this great Photo Filters and Effect Contest 😃

@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-wk5-result-or-or-wk-6-begins-update

It's ok now..... You are excused..... You can leave now 🙃

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community /trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

Proud member of
20180516_002249_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center