My entry to the Photo Filters And Effect Contest Week 5

Hi There.....Do you feel a little bored maybe?

Great..... Well, no..... I didn't mean it like that..... Not great that you are bored..... But great because I have just the thing to do for you 🙃

Even when things outside go a little crazy there are still ways to have a lot of fun..... Oh yes and have I had fun again 😊

So let me tell you what it was I had so much fun with ..... I have been playing around with filters..... This is the final result I came up with..... But you might want to know how did I get to this 🙂

IMG_20200328_124637 3.jpg

I am gonna show you how I applied the filters backward..... It's much more fun that way..... I love keeping people in suspense..... I know I am wicked 😜
So this is the picture before applying the final filter.

IMG_20200328_124637 2.jpg

It's not that hard..... I bet you can see what the original picture was or at least part of it 😋

I really love how the shadows are in different colors in this filter..... That's what makes it so much fun..... And there are endless possibilities 😉

IMG_20200328_124637 1.jpg

Almost back to the original..... Below is the result after the first filter..... It's the negative version of my original.

IMG_20200328_124637.jpg

Have you ever had blue honey before..... I most certainly haven't..... Does it even exist blue honey..... Maybe if your Honey is feeling blue..... That would be a blue Honey 😜

So enough of this joking around..... Here is the original picture you have all been waiting for 😉

IMG_20200328_1246371.jpg

Weird right..... That's because I am pulling your leg and the one below is actually the original..... Sorry I did warn you at the beginning that I was gonna have some fun..... I only didn't warn you about you being the laughing stock 🤡

IMG_20200328_124637.jpg

Tx to @bliss11 for hosting this great Photo Filters and Effect Contest 😃

@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-w4-result-or-or-week-5-begins

So go and make your own teaser..... I bet you will have fun 🙃

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center