HAPPY NEW YEAR WEIRDOS :D

HAPPY 1st OF JANUARY 2020

Life is beautiful and we all made it into a new year. :)
BIG UP Yourself !
I think 2019 was not only for me a rough year, I think we all had to learn our lessons and to outgrow our old selfs.
And look at us now! I wanna say Thank you 2019 for your teachings and THANK YOU for bringing the LOVE OF MY LIFE into my life .

Love is the most powerful weapon on this planet
(and maybe in the whole universe)

I'm more than in love with this girl, she makes me better and she motivates me to grow and to never give up !
Thank you my Love !
Also soon a MusicVideo with her is dropping. Meanwhile check out the Pics from our last shooting with Michael Winter & the Song for the Video .
I Hope you enjoy what you see and hear and wish y'all a good start into 2020.

DSC_2008.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now